Hound Suite


Hound Suite

Item Code:
Amy, Matt
Brolga Music

Three Hounds consists of three movements, each movement exploring the personality of three dogs; Terence - The Bassett Hound, Hansel - The Dachshund and Roofus - The English Fox Hound. Terence is very docile, extremely loveable and is not quite all there, however, he is one dog you can depend on. His sad brown eyes, droopy ears and stumpy legs show his placid and peaceful nature. Terence is never timid, just mild, he is content to just kick back and watch the world go by.

Grade Level: 4
Copyright: 2017

Listen to Recordings

Movement 1
Movement 2
Movement 3

Sample PDF

  • Hound Suite - Sample Score.pdf